You can delete your Ultimate Trainer account directly from within the Ultimate Trainer app.
Deleting your account will permanently remove your Ultimate Trainer account and the personal data associated with it, except for information we may be required to retain by law.
If you have an active Monthly or Annual Ultimate Trainer subscription through Apple, deleting your Ultimate Trainer account does not cancel your subscription.
To avoid future subscription charges, cancel your subscription through Apple before deleting your account:
iPhone Settings → Your Name → Subscriptions → Ultimate Trainer → Cancel Subscription
Your subscription is managed by Apple and must be canceled separately from your Ultimate Trainer account.
When your account is deleted, the personal information and workout data associated with your Ultimate Trainer account will be deleted from our systems, except for information that we are required to retain for legal or regulatory purposes.
For more information about how we collect, use, retain, and delete information, please review our Privacy Policy.
If you are unable to access your account or experience an issue with account deletion, please visit our Contact page and send us a message.
© 2024-2026 Ultimate Trainer LLC. All rights reserved.